Thank you to all who attended Reach for the Stars 2018!

Featuring Guest of Honor Dr. Ronald A. Crutcher, President of the University of Richmond

Thank you to our past featured speakers:

2017  Dr. Dietra Trent, Virginia Secretary of Education

2016  Chancellor Glen DuBois, Virginia Community College System

2015  Dr. Marcus Newsome

2014  The Honorable Anne Holton, The Honorable Levar Stoney, Dr. E. Bruce Heilman

2013  The Honorable Laura Fornash